fbpx

Reviews & Testimonials

“I have completed a few of my level 5 modules in Early childhood Education with Aspire and recently started my level 6. I have been very lucky with Felicity as a tutor as she’s been nothing but helpful and encouraging me all the way. If you ever have question, big or small, she’ll do her best to help you. The assignment layout was great for online learning during these crazy times and I’m looking forward to completing my full level 6.”


Laura Brady, Early Childhood Care & Education Programme learner.

“I have just completed my Special Needs Assisting module level 5 with Aspire Training. I can only say they are brilliant, amazing, professional, helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond for all their students. I really wasn’t sure if I could complete this module but the tutor, Felicity has been fantastic. She has helped and engaged with me every step of the way, so much so I have decided to continue on with level 6. Something that is down to Felicity and the staff at Aspire Training. I can not recommend them enough and Aspire should be the first port of call for anyone around the country. They make learning enjoyable, achievable and fun.”


Diane McDonald, Special Needs Assisting Combined Programme learner.

“I’ve just completed the level 5/6 course in Mullingar. Tara is the most helpful, kind and friendly tutor. She offers so much help and guidance throughout the course and makes the learning so much easier. Also in regards to when making payments Felicity was always pleasant on the phone and when registering Caroline was also very pleasant and very helpful on the phone when applying for the course. I cannot fault Aspire in anyway possible. Best of luck to all new learners, you won’t want to leave once your course is completed as everyone on the Aspire team make you feel so welcome!”


Carol Mahon, Special Needs Assisting Combined Programme learner

“I am delighted to say that I am finished my level 5 and level 6 sna courses.  It was fantastic to have Tara as my tutor she truly was amazing.  Giving me advise every step of the way. She gave me the push to get through the briefs. Always at the end of the line to answer any questions no matter what they were.  Tara always gave me the best advice and its because of her I have done so well.  She was a pleasure to deal with and I am very grateful to her.”

Vicky Molloy,
Special Needs Assisting Combined Programme learner

Facebook Reviews

Aspire Training
4.9
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sarah Nolan
Sarah Nolan
2021-07-21T21:09:25+0000
I completed my Level 5 in Childcare with Aspire Training, I had a brilliant tutor Felicity who guided me through all my... modules and was there anytime I had a question.read more
Ann Byrne
Ann Byrne
2021-07-08T16:09:12+0000
I have just completed Level 5&6 Special Needs Assisting course with Aspire Training. They have a fantastic tutor... Felicity, who was always available to answer any questions i had and was very encouraging throughout both levels. I would highly recommend Aspire Trainingread more
Christina Feerick
Christina Feerick
2021-07-07T14:35:00+0000
I have just completed level 5 and 6 SNA course. Had a wonderful tutor named Felicity. zoom classes once a week but she... was always available on the phone, made everything so easy for us. Would really recommend Aspire Training and Felicity 👍read more
Sonia Callaghan
Sonia Callaghan
2021-07-07T11:43:06+0000
Just completed level 5 & 6 combined SNA course, could not recommend Aspire Training enough, tutor Felicity was... absolutely fantastic, very helpful and was always on hand for any questions.read more
Orla Gillespie Murphy
Orla Gillespie Murphy
2021-07-06T15:19:59+0000
I just completed level 5&6 Special Needs Assisting Course with Aspire Training. I cannot recommend them enough. I was... lucky enough to have a wonderful tutor in Felicity. She is such a great tutor. Always there to answer questions, offer advice & have a laugh with too! Everyone in Aspire were lovely to deal with. If you are thinking of doing a course you won’t be disappointed. 5 stars from me ⭐️read more
Lucy Kelly
Lucy Kelly
2021-07-06T14:28:27+0000
I recently completed Level 5&6 Special Needs Assisting course with Felicity. She is a wonderful tutor and always... available to answer any questions. The weekly feedback was brilliant and she always gave good advice. I’d highly recommend doing any course with her.read more
Imelda Delaney
Imelda Delaney
2021-07-06T11:25:11+0000
I just completed a level 6 special needs assistant course with this amazing College. From my first contact with the... wonderful Felicity I was supported guided and encouraged. I would 100 percent recommend this college and its staff. I willge returning to do another course in the future. If you are looking for the personal individual guided approach i can recommend them enough. Thank you all I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Much gratitude xread more
Claire Keating
Claire Keating
2021-07-06T10:24:25+0000
I just finished my level 5 Special needs course with tutor Felicity she was so helpful and made the course very easy to... meread more
Veronica Duignan
Veronica Duignan
2021-04-14T14:16:48+0000
I have just finished my special needs assisting level 5 & 6 with tutor Felicity Magliocco and I found her so helpful.... I enjoyed doing these courses with her so much I signed up for the disability awareness course with her. I would highly recommend Aspire Training and would like to thank Felicity for being very supportive and helpful.😊read more
Sarah Linnane
Sarah Linnane
2021-04-12T13:01:44+0000
Recently completed Level 6 SNA Online at Aspire Training.. Geraldine was super helpful from start to finish.. Will... definitely recommend Aspire Training to anyone looking to progress their Education.read more
Aimee Nolan
Aimee Nolan
2021-04-09T15:35:58+0000
I have just completed Level 5 & 6 of special needs assisting course with aspire and felicity was my tutor. What can I... say that only she is an amazing tutor, always there for us on the other end of phone or emails, to answer our questions. Could not of done it only for felicity’s guidance & support. Thank you again for everything. Would highly recommend doing a course with aspire. 😊read more
Deirdre Marrinan
Deirdre Marrinan
2021-04-06T21:16:59+0000
I have completed level 5 and 6 in special needs assisting with aspire training and all I can say is felicity has been... AMAZING in supporting me throughout this course , I am so thankful for all her help and support , she has made the course so interesting and enjoyable and she would go above and beyond to help in every way possible ,the support I got was incredible , I would highly recommend aspire to anyone that is thinking of doing any of their courses , you certainly will not be disappointed .read more
Laura Brady
Laura Brady
2021-02-19T17:38:36+0000
I have completed few of my level 5 modules in Early childhood Education with Aspire and recently started my level 6. I... have been very lucky with Felicity as a tutor as she's been nothing but helpful, encouraging me all the way.If you ever have question, big or small,she ll do her best to help you. I find assignment layout great for online learning during these crazy times and I'm looking forward to completing my full level 6.read more
Diane Mc Donald
Diane Mc Donald
2021-02-19T12:56:59+0000
I have just completed my Special Needs Assisting module level 5 with aspire training and I can only say they are... brilliant ,amazing, professional , helpful, friendly and they go above and beyond for all their students. I really wasn't sure if I could complete this module but the Tutor Felicity has been fantastic, has helped and engaged with me every step of the way , so much so I have decided to continue on with level 6 and that is down to Felicity and the staff at Aspire training , I can not recommend them enough and should be the first port of call for anyone around the country ,they make learning enjoyable , achievable and fun. can never thank them enough for all they have helped me achieve so far this year .read more
Joelene Scully
Joelene Scully
2021-01-23T16:10:57+0000
Highly recommend aspire training I completed my level 6 took me longer than planned but Caroline offered great guidance... and support the whole way along the journey.read more
Laura Halpin
Laura Halpin
2020-02-19T16:24:17+0000
I have just finished my level 5&6 with Felicity. What an incredible tutor she is. We were all made so relaxed from the... moment we met her. She is so patient and helpful. Can’t recommend this lady enough.read more
Andrina Sloyan
Andrina Sloyan
2020-02-18T21:07:01+0000
I have just completed level 5&6 SNA course in Athlone, Can not recommend this course enough I found it so enjoyable.... Our tutor Felicity Magliocco was just amazing, So helpful always there for you either over the phone or on email. Felicity alone definitely deserves a 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟rating.read more
Louise Mc Donnell
Louise Mc Donnell
2020-02-18T10:31:03+0000
I just completed level 5 and level 6 Sna course in Athlone really enjoyed it .. our tutor Felicity was fantastic always... there when we needed her whether it was on the phone or email highly recommended doing this course 😁read more
Caroline Mc Manus
Caroline Mc Manus
2020-02-17T21:11:23+0000
Just completed level 5 and 6 SNA course with Felicity in Athlone. I would highly recommend Aspire Training and Felicity... our tutor was amazing . She was so helpful and supportive making the course really interesting and worthwhile. I thoroughly enjoyed the courseread more
Gemma Moore
Gemma Moore
2020-01-10T16:33:26+0000
I completed the Special Needs Assisting course with Felicity in Ballinasloe last year. I really enjoyed the course, our... tutor was amazing and so helpful throughout. I have just been offered a job as an SNA!! 🎉read more
Aoife Mckeon
Aoife Mckeon
2019-09-10T09:00:47+0000
Felicity was an amazing tutor. She was always around when she was needed. The SNA module was well worth doing. Couldnt... recommend the company enough.read more
Carol Mahon
Carol Mahon
2019-08-26T08:58:49+0000
I’ve just completed the level 5/6 course in mullingar. Well what can I say about the tutor Tara, Tara is the most... helpful, kind and friendly tutor. Tara offers so much help and guidance throughout the course and makes the learning so much easier. Also in regards to when making payments felicity was always pleasant on the phone and when registering Caroline was also very pleasant and very helpful on the phone when applying for the course. I cannot fault Aspire in anyway possible. Best of luck to all new learners, you won’t want to leave once your course is completed as everyone on the Aspire team make you feel so welcome! 😁read more
Lisa Cannon Cooke
Lisa Cannon Cooke
2019-07-29T20:24:05+0000
Just completed level 5 & 6 special needs course in Ballinasloe with Aspire training and I would highly recmond it. The... tutor Felicity has a super way of teaching and explaining everything. Thank you so much Aspire and especially Felicity.read more
Laura Walsh
Laura Walsh
2019-06-05T17:15:23+0000
I'm currently doing a course with aspire I highly recommend them my tutor faculty is brilliant at explaining... everything...read more
Michelle McDonagh
Michelle McDonagh
2019-05-23T10:17:37+0000
I'm currently finishing my level 5 child care with aspire and in very happy with it our tutor felicity is very good and... explains everything clearly great for feed back and supportread more
Margaret Ryan
Margaret Ryan
2019-05-02T07:35:50+0000
I just completed SNA level 5 & 6. Course content was interesting and informative delivered in a very professional... manner by our tutor Felicity. Her "No nonsense " attitude and wonderful sense of humour made this course so enjoyable. Thank youread more
Natashia Gallacher
Natashia Gallacher
2019-04-29T18:27:07+0000
I personally have learnt so much on the SNA LEVEL 5&6. A huge thank you to my tutor Felicity Farnan. You made it so... easy to learn. Thank you so much.read more
Marie Ready
Marie Ready
2018-11-26T11:44:09+0000
I completed SNA level 5&6 in late 2016 early 2017 still without my certificate it’s now November 2018. This company... won’t answer me and are now advertising new courses I wouldn’t advise anyone to sign up as they are not very professional in dealing with students.read more
Aoife Moloney
Aoife Moloney
2017-11-07T20:05:21+0000
Just completed my level 5 and 6 SNA course and would highly recommend it to anyone. The tutors were hands on from the... start, the notes were excellent and we had plenty of support to help us. They were always brillant to answer the phone or email when i had any inquiries! I will definitely go on any course with them should I need to upskill �read more
Louise Lally
Louise Lally
2017-11-06T14:18:00+0000
I completed level 5 & 6 SNA earlier this year....finished up in May. Cant recommend our tutor Felicity enough she was... fantastic....only problem is we are still awaiting Certification months later. Being put off each time. Very disappointin!read more
Next Reviews

More Reviews

Below, find some more glowing reviews from some of our current and past learners. Also, you can find more on our Facebook Page